Merlin Atmos
(Live Performances 2013)
Released 2nd February 2015

Image Image Image
Front Cover Back Cover

1. Flight
2. Lifetime
3. All That Before
4. Bunsho
5. A Plague of Lighthouse-keepers
6. Gog

7. Interference Patterns
8. Over The Hill
9. Your Time Starts Now
10. Scorched Earth
11. Meurglys III, The Songwriter's Guild
12. Man-Erg
13. Childlike Faith In Childhood's End


Review in Prog Magazine - Feb 2015
(Thanks to Douglas Fergus for the scan)

Back to Van der Graaf Generator AlbumsHomeLivelist